One Roof

A place to keep up with our happenings!

Grandma Mc! March 9, 2007

Filed under: Blog — oneroof @ 4:30 am

Disney with Grandma Mc!

Just dropped Grandma Mc off at the airport. She came to help watch the kids so Bo & I could go to GA for our church plant retreat. While she was here, we got to go to Magic Kingdom & MGM for two days! Had a blast, and the weather was perfect for Disney!

 

3 Responses to “Grandma Mc!”

  1. OH Kim Says:

    Dee, tell me that isn’t Clay.

    He’s all grown up!!!

  2. DebbieB Says:

    Man!!! I will have to show Paul this picture of Clay. He keeps wanting to know when we will see y’all again.

    Great picture of the kids.

  3. Donna Says:

    Dana, you’re doing great with your site! Were my picture directions correct? Funny, I just now posted a pic of my parents with my kids from their visit a few weeks ago! I see the pic of your mom with the kids! Have a blessed weekend, Dana. Oh, and I’m adding your site to my blogroll!


Leave a Reply

